Staff

Name Title Email Phone Fax

Departmental Staff

Jacolyn Chamberlain Administrative Specialist jchamberlain@ufl.edu 352-294-8544 352-273-5365
Amanda Diaz Administrative Support Assistant amanda.diaz@ufl.edu 352-273-5468 352-273-5365
LaToya Durant Business Manager mekylat@ufl.edu 352-273-5127 352-273-5365
Abigail Hummel Academic Program Assistant abihummel@ufl.edu 352-273-5961 352-273-5365
Shannon Penny Fiscal Assistant spenny@ufl.edu 352-273-6882 352-273-5365

HealthStreet Staff

Piyush Chaudhari Research Statistician piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu 352-294-4875 352-294-5476
Nicole Davila Lead Community Health Worker ndavila@ufl.edu 352-294-5476
Beatrice Dorestil Lead Community Health Worker kerlande24@ufl.edu 352-294-5476
Tamara Lowrey Marketing and Communications Specialist tlowrey@ufl.edu 352-294-4871 352-294-5476
Teina Phillips Director of Operations phillipsteina@ufl.edu 352-294-4884 352-294-5476

SHARC Staff

Dominique Nesbit Assistant to Dr. Robert Cook deasterling@ufl.edu 352-294-5672 352-273-5365
Zhi Zhou Research Coordinator to Dr. Cook zzhou0412@ufl.edu 352-294-5949 352-273-5365