Meet Our Staff

Core Administrative Staff

Tamara Bason

Tamara Bason

Human Resource Generalist I
Phone: (352) 294-8544
LaToya D Durant

LaToya D Durant

Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (352) 273-5127
Shannon C Penny

Shannon C Penny

Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 273-6882
Diamond A Robinson

Diamond A Robinson

Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone: (352) 273-5468
Natalie B Torres

Natalie B Torres

Academic Assistant III
Phone: (352) 273-5961
Venice K Walker

Venice K Walker

Administrative Specialist II And Assistant To Chair
Phone: (352) 273-8343

Other Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Rebecca J Armstrong Rebecca J Armstrong Research Coordinator I (352) 294-5965 r.armstrong@phhp.ufl.edu
Elizabeth Castaneda Elizabeth Castaneda Research Coordinator I (352) 519-6698 martha0607@ufl.edu
Piyush V Chaudhari Piyush V Chaudhari Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-4875 piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu
Hannah J Fechtel Hannah J Fechtel Research Coordinator I (352) 273-5468 hannah.fechtel@ufl.edu
Christine A Frank Christine A Frank Academic Assistant II (352) 514-0192 cafrank@ufl.edu
Amy L Gandy Amy L Gandy Administrative Director Of Research Administration (352) 273-9859 amygandy@ufl.edu
Rezia R Hayes Rezia R Hayes Clinical Research Assistant (352) 273-5468 rhayes1@ufl.edu
Amelia Horine Amelia Horine Clinical Research Coord I (352) 273-5468 ahorine@ufl.edu
Taylor LeCorgne Taylor LeCorgne Research Coordinator III (352) 273-9562 tlecorgne@phhp.ufl.edu
Yancheng(Alex) Li Yancheng(Alex) Li Data Management Analyst II (352) 871-4908 yanchengli@ufl.edu
Sara E Marsh Sara E Marsh Study Navigator (352) 294-4873 smarsh26@ufl.edu
Zoe J Martusewicz Zoe J Martusewicz Administrative Assistant III To Dr. Linda Cottler (352) 294-5947 zoejo109@ufl.edu
Andrew A Mike Andrew A Mike National Drug Early Warning System (NDEWS) Project Coordinator (352) 273-5468 andrewmike@ufl.edu
Tamara A Millay Tamara A Millay Administrative Spec II (352) 294-5963 tmillay@ufl.edu
Luisa F Murphy Luisa F Murphy Research Coordinator II (352) 294-4878 luisafajardo@ufl.edu
Edwige N Nicholas Edwige N Nicholas Research Coordinator II (352) 273-5468 edwigenicholas@ufl.edu
Kristi S Nolen Kristi S Nolen Research Coordinator III (352) 273-5468 nolen.k@ufl.edu
Stella D Seeger Stella D Seeger Research Coordinator II –– stellaseeger@ufl.edu
Arienne L Shelton Arienne L Shelton Administrative Specialist II (352) 294-5672 arieshel@ufl.edu
Victoria Sims Victoria Sims Director Of Operations, UF HealthStreet (352) 273-5551 vsims5757@ufl.edu
Zhi Zhou Zhi Zhou Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-8507 zzhou0412@phhp.ufl.edu