Meet Our Staff

Core Administrative Staff

Tamara Bason

Tamara Bason

Human Resource Generalist I
Phone: (352) 294-8544
LaToya D Durant

LaToya D Durant

Business Manager
Phone: (352) 273-5127
Abigail L Hummel

Abigail L Hummel

Academic Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 273-5961
Cierara L Parker

Cierara L Parker

Administrative Support AST II
Phone: (352) 273-5468
Shannon C Penny

Shannon C Penny

Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 273-6882
Venice K Walker

Venice K Walker

Administrative Specialist II
Phone: (352) 273-8343

Other Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Piyush V Chaudhari Piyush V Chaudhari Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-4875 piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu
Christine A Frank Christine A Frank Academic Assistant II (352) 514-0192 cafrank@ufl.edu
Amy L Gandy Amy L Gandy Director Reserach Administration (304) 288-2235 amygandy@ufl.edu
Taylor LeCorgne Taylor LeCorgne Research Coordinator III (352) 273-9562 tlecorgne@phhp.ufl.edu
Yancheng Li Yancheng Li Data Management Analyst II (352) 871-4908 yanchengli@ufl.edu
Zoe J Martusewicz Zoe J Martusewicz Administrative Assistant To Dr. Linda Cottler (352) 294-5947 zoejo109@ufl.edu
Tamara A Millay Tamara A Millay Administrative Spec II (352) 294-5963 tmillay@ufl.edu
Luisa F Murphy Luisa F Murphy Lead Community Health Worker / Volunteer And Intern Coordinator (352) 294-4878 luisafajardo@ufl.edu
Edwige N Nicholas Edwige N Nicholas Research Coordinator II (352) 273-5468 edwigenicholas@ufl.edu
Stella D Seeger Stella D Seeger Research Coordinator I –– stellaseeger@ufl.edu
Anna N Shavers Anna N Shavers Marketing And Comm Specialist (352) 294-5964 anna.shavers@ufl.edu
Victoria Sims Victoria Sims UF HealthStreet Director Of Operations (352) 294-4884 vsims5757@ufl.edu
Kaitlin R Sovich Kaitlin R Sovich Clinical Research Coord III (352) 273-5550 ksovich@ufl.edu
Zhi Zhou Zhi Zhou Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-8507 zzhou0412@phhp.ufl.edu