Meet Our Staff

Core Administrative Staff

LaToya D Durant

LaToya D Durant

Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (352) 273-5127
S. Lorraine Goldsmith

S. Lorraine Goldsmith

Academic Program Specialist I
Phone: (352) 273-5961
Carrie D Marshall

Carrie D Marshall

Fiscal Assistant II
Phone: (352) 273-6882
Joni M Nattiel

Joni M Nattiel

Human Resources Generalist I
Phone: (352) 294-8544
Diamond Robinson

Diamond Robinson

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (352) 273-7812
Venice K Walker

Venice K Walker

Administrative Specialist II And Assistant To Chair
Phone: (352) 273-8343
Erin D Waller

Erin D Waller

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (352) 294-5958

Research Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Naomi Anderson Naomi Anderson Clinical Research Assistant (352) 273-7333 n.anderson1@ufl.edu
Robert F Baez Robert F Baez Research Coordinator II (352) 294-4878 rbaez@ufl.edu
Vickie Blaum Vickie Blaum Administrative Specialist II (352) 273-9511 vblaum@ufl.edu
Amy L Gandy Amy L Gandy Administrative Director Of Research Administration (352) 273-9859 amygandy@ufl.edu
Monica Bhargavi Kodali Monica Bhargavi Kodali Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-4875 mkodali@ufl.edu
Yancheng(Alex) Li Yancheng(Alex) Li Data Management Analyst II (352) 871-4908 yanchengli@ufl.edu
Sophie A Maloney Sophie A Maloney Research Coordinator I (352) 273-9859 sophie.maloney@ufl.edu
Sara E Marsh Sara E Marsh Research Coordinator I (352) 294-4873 smarsh26@ufl.edu
Zoe J Martusewicz Zoe J Martusewicz Operations Manager Of The Cottler Lab (352) 294-5947 zoejo109@ufl.edu
Tamara A Millay Tamara A Millay Administrative Spec II (352) 294-5963 tmillay@ufl.edu
Lauren Nave Lauren Nave Research Coordinator II (352) 273-7920 navelauren@ufl.edu
Kristi S Nolen Kristi S Nolen Agency Liaison – RC III (352) 273-5277 nolen.k@ufl.edu
Name Title Business Phone Email
Emmely Pavila Emmely Pavila Research Coordinator I (352) 273-5468 empavila17@ufl.edu
Carolina Rosales Carolina Rosales OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical (352) 273-5468 luz.rosales@ufl.edu
Stephanie Schott Stephanie Schott Clinical Research Coord I (352) 273-5468 s.schott@ufl.edu
Kaitlyn Swacil Kaitlyn Swacil Data Management Analyst I (573) 317-6613 kaitlynswacil@ufl.edu
Naomi R Villa Naomi R Villa Marketing And Comm Specialist (352) 294-4871 naomi.villa@ufl.edu
Zhi Zhou Zhi Zhou Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-8507 zzhou0412@phhp.ufl.edu
Alexandra M van den Ochtend Alexandra M van den Ochtend Data Management Analyst I (941) 807-3801 avandenochtend@ufl.edu