Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

  Name  Title  E-mail  Phone  Fax
Betsy Jones Academic Program Assistant bjcop@ufl.edu 352-273-5961 352-273-5365
Tamara Millay Coordinator to the Chair tmillay@ufl.edu 352-273-5468 352-273-5365
Dominique Easterling Assistant to Dr. Robert Cook deasterling@ufl.edu 352-294-5672 352-273-5365
Yolanda Rutledge Fiscal Assistant yrutledge@ufl.edu 352-273-6882 352-273-5365
Holly O’Ferrell Business Manager oferrell@ufl.edu 352-273-5127 352-273-5365
Erica Boyd Administrative Assistant ericalboyd@ufl.edu 352-294-8544 352-273-5365
Abigail Hummel Chair’s Assistant abihummel@ufl.edu 352-273-5468 352-273-5365

Research Staff

Vicki Piazza HealthStreet Director of Operations vpiazza@ufl.edu 352-294-4884 352-294-5476
Cheri Knecht HealthStreet Cancer Director cesk04@ufl.edu 352-294-4882 352-294-5476
Abby Zulich NAV Interviewer azulich@phhp.ufl.edu 352-294-4878 352-294-5476
Shawn Alicea Communication Specialist shawnxa3@ufl.edu 352-294-4871 352-294-5476
Lauren Light Study Navigator laurenmlight@ufl.edu 352-294-4873 352-294-5476
Jasmine Mack Research Statistician jasmine.mack@ufl.edu  352-294-4875 352-273-5365
Zhi Zhou Research Coordinator to Dr. Cook zzhou0412@ufl.edu 352-294-5949 352-273-5365