Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

 

Name Curriculum Vitae E-mail

Chair

Linda B. Cottler, PhD, MPH, FACE Click here lbcottler@ufl.edu

Core Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Xinguang (Jim) Chen, MD, PhD Click here jimax.chen@ufl.edu
Ting-Yuan (David) Cheng, PhD Click here tingyuan.cheng@ufl.edu
Robert L. Cook, MD, MPH Click here cookrl@phhp.ufl.edu
Linda B. Cottler, PhD, MPH, FACE Click here lbcottler@ufl.edu
Kelly K. Gurka, MPH, PhD Click here kgurka@ufl.edu
Mark Hart, Ed.D. Click here kramtrah@phhp.ufl.edu
Hui Hu, PhD Click here huihu@ufl.edu
Volker Mai, PhD, MPH Click here vmai@epi.ufl.edu
Thomas A. Pearson, MD, MPH, PhD Click here tapearson@ufl.edu
Cindy Prins, PhD, MPH, CIC, CPH Click here capfive@phhp.ufl.edu
Mattia Prosperi, M.Eng, Ph.D Click here m.prosperi@ufl.edu
Catherine W. Striley, PhD, MSW, MPE Click here cstriley@ufl.edu
Krishna Vaddiparti, PhD, MPE, MSW Click here kvaddiparti@ufl.edu
Deepthi S. Varma, PhD, MPhil, MSW Click here dvarma@ufl.edu
Yan Wang, PhD Click here ywang48@phhp.ufl.edu
Lusine Yaghjyan, MD, MPH, PhD Click here lyaghjyan@ufl.edu
Jinying Zhao, MD, PhD Click here jzhao66@ufl.edu

Part Time Faculty

Richard Hopkins, MD, MSPH Click here hopkinsrs@phhp.ufl.edu
David S. Sheps, MD, MSPH Click here dssheps@phhp.ufl.edu
Ron I. Shorr, MD, MS Click here rshorr@ufl.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Nabih R. Asal, PhD, F.A.C.E Click here asal@phhp.ufl.edu

Courtesy/Joint Faculty

Travis Gerke, ScD Click here tgerke@ufl.edu
Fern Jureidini Webb, PhD Click here Fern.webb@jax.ufl.edu
Manoj Jadhav, M.Pharm., PhD, FCP Click here manojjadhav@ufl.edu
Maria R. Khan, PhD mrkhan1@ufl.edu
Michael W. Plankey, PhD mwp23@georgetown.edu
Norman Sartorius, MD,PhD, FRCPsych sartorius@normansartorius.com

Adjunct Faculty

Jerne Shapiro, MPH Click here shapiroj@ufl.edu

Affiliate Faculty

  • Rebecca J. Beyth, MD, MSc
    • Division of General Internal Medicine, College of Medicine
  • Babette Brumback, PhD, MA
    • Department of Biostatistics, College of Public Health and Health Professions
  • Muna Canales, MD, MS
    • Division of Nephrology, Hypertension & Renal Transplantation, College of Medicine
  • Peter Carek, MD, MS
    • Department of Community Health and Family Medicine, College of Medicine
  • Michael Lauzardo, MD, MSc
    • Division Chief of Infectious Diseases and Global Medicine, College of Medicine
  • Ira Longini,PhD, MS
    • Department of Biostatistics, College of Public Health and Health Professions, College of Medicine
  • Mildred Maldonado-Molina, PhD, MS
    • Department of Health Outcomes and Policy, College of Medicine
  • Todd Manini, PhD, MS
    • Department of Aging and Geriatric Research, College of Medicine
  • J. Glenn Morris, Jr, MD, MPH & TM
    • Director of Emerging Pathogens Institute, College of Medicine
  • Marco Pahor, MD
    • Department of Aging and Geriatric Research, College of Medicine
  • Michael G. Perri, PhD, ABPP
    • Clinical and Health Psychology, College of Public Health and Health Professions
  • Marco Salemi, PhD
    • Department of Pathology, Immunology, and Laboratory Medicine, College of Medicine
  • Elizabeth Shenkman, PhD, MSN
    • Department of Health Outcomes and Policy, College of Medicine
  • Stephanie Staras, PhD, MSPH
    • Department of Health Outcomes and Policy, College of Medicine
  • Scott Tomar, DMD, DrPH, MPH
    • Department of Community Dentistry and Behavioral Sciences, College of Dentistry
  • Almut G. Winterstein, PhD
    • Department of Pharmaceutical Outcomes and Policy, College of Pharmacy