Staff

Name Title Email Phone Fax

Departmental Staff

Erica Boyd Administrative Assistant ericalboyd@ufl.edu 352-294-8544 352-273-5365
Krishna Gelin Fiscal Assistant gelinkris@ufl.edu 352-273-6882 352-273-5365
Abigail Hummel Chair’s Assistant abihummel@ufl.edu 352-273-5468 352-273-5365
Shamika Noelle King Academic Program Assistant snking@ufl.edu 352-273-5961 352-273-5365
Tamara Millay Coordinator to the Chair tmillay@ufl.edu 352-273-5468 352-273-5365
Holly O’Ferrell Business Manager oferrell@ufl.edu 352-273-5127 352-273-5365

HealthStreet Staff

Shawn Alicea Communication Specialist shawnxa3@ufl.edu 352-294-4871 352-294-5476
Cheri Knecht HealthStreet Cancer Director cesk04@ufl.edu 352-294-4882 352-294-5476
Lauren Light Study Navigator laurenmlight@ufl.edu 352-294-4873 352-294-5476
Jasmine Mack Research Statistician jasmine.mack@ufl.edu  352-294-4875 352-273-5365
Vicki Piazza HealthStreet Director of
Operations
vpiazza@ufl.edu 352-294-4884 352-294-5476
Abby Zulich NAV Interviewer azulich@phhp.ufl.edu 352-294-4878 352-294-5476

SHARC Staff

Dominique Easterling Assistant to Dr. Robert Cook deasterling@ufl.edu 352-294-5672 352-273-5365
Zhi Zhou Research Coordinator to
Dr. Cook
zzhou0412@ufl.edu 352-294-5949 352-273-5365