Staff

Name Title Email Phone Fax

Departmental Staff

Erica Boyd Administrative Assistant ericalboyd@ufl.edu 352-273-8271 352-273-8070
LaToya Durant Business Manager mekylat@ufl.edu 352-273-5127 352-273-5365
Krishna Gelin Fiscal Assistant gelinkris@ufl.edu 352-273-6882 352-273-5365
Abigail Hummel Academic Program Assistant abihummel@ufl.edu 352-273-5961 352-273-5365
Zoe Martusewicz Chair’s Assistant zoejo109@phhp.ufl.edu 352-273-5468 352-273-5365
Tamara Millay Coordinator to the Chair tmillay@ufl.edu 352-294-5963 352-273-5365
Jacolyn Mitchelson Administrative Assistant jchamberlain@ufl.edu 352-294-8544 352-273-5365

HealthStreet Staff

Brianna Aldridge Lead Community Health Worker baldridge@ufl.edu 352-294-4870 352-294-5476
Chad Douglas Marketing and Communications
Specialist
cdouglas@ufl.edu 352-294-4871 352-294-5476
Cheri Knecht Director of Cancer Community
Outreach
cesk04@ufl.edu 352-294-4882 352-294-5476
Jasmine Mack Research Statistician jasmine.mack@ufl.edu  352-294-4875 352-273-5365
Vicki Piazza Director of Operations vpiazza@ufl.edu 352-294-4884 352-294-5476

SHARC Staff

Dominique Nesbit Assistant to Dr. Robert Cook deasterling@ufl.edu 352-294-5672 352-273-5365
Zhi Zhou Research Coordinator to Dr. Cook zzhou0412@ufl.edu 352-294-5949 352-273-5365